top of page

BOOK REVIEW - THE MAGIC- Time to be Grateful

Hi Everyone, I am back after a while. Sorry got held up with life and yeah Life happens.

Anyways, let's get started.

After reading the book best-selling book “The Secret” by Rhonda Byrne, I wanted more of her content. I looked up on the internet for more of her books. And I got this book for rent and I am glad I did it.


Now let’s get started:

  • The book starts with the Introduction of the book.

  • The book then explains the plan from Day 1 to Day 28 with steps to practice gratitude.

Now let's see what are the plans:

Day 1 to Day 5:

  • Count Your Blessing

  • Magic Rock

  • Magical Relationships

  • Magical Health

  • Magic Money

Day 6 to Day 10:

  • Works like Magic

  • Magical Way Out of Negativity

  • The Magic Ingredient

  • The Money Magnet

  • Magic Dust Everyone

Day 11 to Day 15:

  • A Magic Morning

  • Magical People who make a Difference

  • Magic all your wishes come true

  • Have a Magical Day

  • Magically heal your Relationships

Day 15 to 20:

  • Magic and Miracles in Health

  • The Magic Check

  • The Magical To-Do List

  • Magic Footsteps

  • Heart Magic

Day 21 to 28:

  • Magnificient Outcomes

  • Before your very Eyes

  • The Magical Air that you breathe

  • The Magic Wand

  • Cue the Magic

  • Magically transform Mistakes into blessings

  • The Magic Mirror

  • Remember the Magic

Now, these are the topics, & I am not going into it cause the plan has to be read and practiced while reading the book.

Let’s get started with the Review:

  • The book has a clear “Introduction” that educates the audience on what to expect.

  • Practicing these plans has uplifted my mood & peace and I always read this book whenever I wanted to uplift my mood.

  • In the end, the author has listed what plan needs to be practiced for each goal. For example, to attract money, what should be practiced? That is explained.

Overall, I totally loved this book and this should/can be religiously followed for our own benefit. I totally recommend this book and give it 5/5.


To know a brief about the day plan, I have developed a video on this book as well. Do check my video to know more about this. Hope you liked this post, if so, please like, share, & subscribe! Have a Happy Weekend!




Comments


bottom of page