top of page

I am BACK!

I am back folks!!


For people who are still reading the post. Thank you for staying on this blog. I was briefly (maybe) away for a period where most of my focus was on LinkedIn content writing, a YouTube channel, and a life update(coming soon)


Let me brief you, on what happened lately after I left on Feb 2023.


I am happy to share that the podcast "The Data Talk with DOERS" has interviewed around 9 Data Experts so far! That's Huge. isn't it?


Yup, for someone starting out in the field of podcasting, seems like it. Nevertheless, Here is the podcast playlist with all the episodes so far.

Next up, I have also started with a few initiatives. The 1st of them is that I have started a series where I give a walkthrough on interesting potential portfolio projects. You can find the playlist here.


Next, I have also started a series of tutorials for Tableau with a focus on Interview questions. You can find the videos under this playlist here.

These playlists are ongoing and will keep expanding. Feel free to check out these videos and comment if you have something in mind that I can deliver for you.


Now, a huge thing happened after late August on my LinkedIn Profile!! I was given the "LinkedIn Top Voice" for the Data Science Community and could be grateful for the engagements I had on my articles on the Data Science Collaborative page.

Top Data Science Voice

And yes, there is a huge life update coming up and I will share all the details in upcoming posts. Until then, I am so grateful to have people around who constantly inspire me and shape me for the better. Oh, also follow me on LinkedIn as I am sharing all #interviewprep related posts. Don't miss it!


Commentaires


bottom of page