top of page

Approaching (ANY) Maching Learning Problems - Abhishek Thakur (Summary & Review)

If anybody asks me what is that one book that can help all beginners to start building a ML portfolio then my answer is this book!


Why because the book gives us codes as a full-scale project.


If you want to build a linear regression model, you have it


If you want to build an image classification model, you have that too.


Perks, you get to learn what not to do too.


The author mentions what are the most common errors made along with simple fixes.


I have made a video version of the book summary and review of the book along with my thoughts on this book.


Click this picture below to view the video on my Youtube Channel!

Subscribe to my Youtube Channel here to keep updated with my content on Data Science related topics!

Comments


bottom of page